Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Whalers name Terry captain

Chris Terry has been named the Plymouth Whalers' team captain for 2008-09.

AJ Jenks (Wolverine Lake), Joe Gaynor and Kaine Geldart have been named alternate captains and Michal Jordan has been named an acting alternate captain when the other "As" are out of the lineup.

Terry All-Star photo by Aaron Bell/OHL

No comments: