Monday, April 16, 2007

Brophey runner-up for top OHL overager

The Ontario Hockey League today announced that Tyler Donati of the Belleville Bulls is the winner of the Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy as the OHL's Top Overage Player for the 2006-07 season.

Donati received 64 points in the voting process, followed by runner-up Evan Brophey of the Plymouth Whalers, who received 50 points. Hunter Tremblay of the Barrie Colts finished third with 20 points.

No comments: